Contact

Contact The Team

 

Team Members

  • Anthony Greenidge – Director
  • John De Napoli – Managing Director
  • Alex Forbes – Sales Director
  • Niki Usher – Operations Director
  • Chris Gilbert – Account Director
  • Ision Gregory – Account Director
  • Dave Williams – ¬†Head of TV
  • Kellie George – Accounts
  • Josh Head – Operations Executive
  • Elizabeth Shelton-Forbes – Operations Administrator
  • Camilo Mejia – Accounts

Email

  • anthony@ethnicmediasales.co.uk
  • john@ethnicmediasales.co.uk
  • aforbes@ethnicmediasales.co.uk
  • nusher@ethnicmediasales.co.uk
  • cgilbert@ethnicmediasales.co.uk
  • igregory@ethnicmediasales.co.uk
  • dwilliams@ethnicmediasales.co.uk
  • eadmin@ethnicmediasales.co.uk
  • jhead@ethnicmediasales.co.uk
  • eshelton-forbes@ethnicmediasales.co.uk
  • camilo@1834limited.co.uk

Phone

  • 0203 167 0507
  • 0203 167 0505
  • 0203 167 0502
  • 0203 167 0503
  • 0203 167 0504
  • 0203 167 0501
  • 0203 167 0506
  • -
  • 0203 167 0519
  • 0203 167 0515
  • 0203 814 4380

 

Tel : 0750 540 6752

Fax: +44 (0) 207 636 4562

 

Ethnic Media Sales Ltd

5th Floor

179 Tottenham Court Road,

London

W1T 7NZ

 

Screen Shot 2015-02-23 at 17.02.55

How To Find Us

By Train – Underground stations: Warren St or Goodge St

By Road – A40 to Euston Road to Gower Street or Tottenham Court Road

Back to Top